The Central European Exchange Programme for University Studies originated in 1993. Its member countries include: Poland, Albania, Austria, Bulgaria, Croatia, Czech Republic, Republic of Macedonia, Serbia and Montenegro, Slovakia, Slovenia, Romania and Hungary. Scholar and student exchange is supervised by a coordinator based in the institute, which signed a particular CEEPUS project (not by the International Students Office).

Contact and information:

CEEPUS coordinators at the Jagiellonian University

Institute of European Studies
dr Natasza Styczyńska

Institue of Philosophy
dr Konrad Werner

Faculty of Polish Studies
prof dr hab. Albert Gorzkowski

Institute of Geological Sciences
dr Elżbieta Machaniec

Institute of Geography and Spatial Management
mgr Katarzyna Rotter-Jarzębińska
dr Katarzyna Ostapowicz
prof. dr hab. Bolesław Domański

Institute of Psychology
prof dr hab. Edward Nęcka

Institute of Ethnology
dr Janusz Barański

Institute of American and Polish Diaspora Studies
dr Anna Bartnik 

Institute of Religious Studies
prof. dr hab. Halina Grzymala-Moszczynska

  • tel: (+4812) 6631717
  • email: uzgrzyma@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Institute of Romance Studies
dr Alicja Paleta

  • email: alicja.paleta@uj.edu.pl

Polish CEEPUS Office

Mr. Michal Skowronski
Smolna 13; 00-375 Warszawa
Phone: (+48 22) 826 74 34; Fax: (+48 22) 826 28 23
Email: mskow@men.waw.pl,

zobacz również