Regular study

Jagiellonian University in Kraków consists of 16 faculties that offer a broad variety of study programmes, more than a hundred of specialisations and interfaculty degrees.

Education at the Jagiellonian University in Kraków is carried out in the form of first-cycle, second-cycle, long-cycle and third-cycle studies. First-cycle studies lead to the obtaining of a bachelor’s degree, second-cycle and long-cycle studies lead to the obtaining of a master’s degree and third-cycle studies lead to the obtaining of a doctoral diploma and degree. Graduates who have already completed higher education and would like to enhance their qualifications may benefit from the University’s offer of postgraduate studies.

Studies are carried out on a of full-time studies or part-time basis.

A detailed description of studies carried out in Polish can be found here: tutaj

See also: